Upcoming events at The Cutler's Arms

The Smiths Utd

Saturday, 28th March 2020
7:00pm

Find out more
Reasons To Be Cheerful

Saturday, 28th March 2020
9:00pm

Find out more
Searching For Sylvia

Sunday, 29th March 2020
3:00pm

Find out more
Open Mic Night

Wednesday, 1st April 2020
8:00pm

Find out more
Flash - Queen Tribute

Saturday, 4th April 2020
7:00pm

Find out more
Papa Legba's

Saturday, 4th April 2020
9:00pm

Find out more
Mau Maus 7 Civilised Society

Sunday, 5th April 2020
3:30pm

Find out more
4Play Quo

Friday, 10th April 2020
9:00pm

Find out more
Complete Madness

Saturday, 11th April 2020
7:00pm

Find out more
The Clouds

Saturday, 11th April 2020
9:00pm

Find out more
Mugshots of Criminals

Sunday, 12th April 2020
3:30pm

Find out more
The Rescuers

Friday, 17th April 2020
9:00pm

Find out more
Atomic 80's

Saturday, 18th April 2020
7:00pm

Find out more
Fallen Angel

Saturday, 18th April 2020
9:00pm

Find out more
North Ridge

Sunday, 19th April 2020
3:00pm

Find out more
Think Lizzy

Friday, 24th April 2020
9:00pm

Find out more
The Seditionaries

Saturday, 25th April 2020
9:00pm

Find out more
Echo Beach

Sunday, 26th April 2020
3:00pm

Find out more
Valley Road

Friday, 1st May 2020
9:00pm

Find out more
The Urban Voodoo Machine

Saturday, 2nd May 2020
7:00pm

Find out more
Jungle Lion Ska Reggae

Saturday, 9th May 2020
7:00pm

Find out more
A Foreigners Journey

Saturday, 16th May 2020
7:30pm

Find out more
Noasis

Saturday, 23rd May 2020
7:00pm

Find out more
ODS Saxon & Hell's Addiction

Saturday, 6th June 2020
7:00pm

Find out more
U2 2

Saturday, 20th June 2020
7:00pm

Find out more
Duran Duran The Tribute

Saturday, 15th August 2020
7:00pm

Find out more

Opening Times

Sunday - 2pm - 10pm

Monday - Tuesday -12pm - 10pm

Wednesday - Thursday -12pm - 11pm

Friday - Saturday - 12 noon - Late