Upcoming events at The Cutler's Arms

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, 17th July 2019
8:00pm

Find out more
Open Mic Night

Thursday, 18th July 2019
7:00pm

Find out more
Bloodlines

Friday, 19th July 2019
9:00pm

Find out more
Sciatica

Saturday, 20th July 2019
9:00pm

Find out more
Midnite Johnny

Sunday, 21st July 2019
4:00pm

Find out more
Open Mic Night

Wednesday, 24th July 2019
8:00pm

Find out more
Open Mic Night

Thursday, 25th July 2019
7:00pm

Find out more
Black Sabbra

Friday, 26th July 2019
9:00pm

Find out more
UB40 Experience

Saturday, 27th July 2019
7:30pm

Find out more
Retrospectre

Saturday, 27th July 2019
9:30pm

Find out more
North Ridge

Sunday, 28th July 2019
3:00pm

Find out more
Rogues - Free Entry

Friday, 2nd August 2019
9:00pm

Find out more
AC/DC's Chris Slade Timeline

Saturday, 3rd August 2019
6:30pm

Find out more
Seventh Son

Saturday, 3rd August 2019
9:00pm

Find out more
Northern Quarter

Sunday, 4th August 2019
3:00pm

Find out more
Valley Road

Friday, 9th August 2019
3:30pm

Find out more
PSO -  Phil Spalding Organisation

Saturday, 10th August 2019
7:30pm

Find out more
Shooters Hill

Saturday, 10th August 2019
9:30pm

Find out more
Mugshots of Criminals

Sunday, 11th August 2019
3:30pm

Find out more
The Creedence Collection

Saturday, 17th August 2019
7:30pm

Find out more
Jungle Lion

Sunday, 25th August 2019
7:00pm

Find out more
Eaton Rifles ft Ian Drury & The Blackheads

Saturday, 7th September 2019
7:00pm

Find out more
BEV FEST I

Friday, 13th September 2019
6:00pm

Find out more
Ultimate Leppard

Saturday, 14th September 2019
7:00pm

Find out more
Atomic V Pj's One Drop

Saturday, 21st September 2019
7:00pm

Find out more
Neville Staple Band

Saturday, 28th September 2019
7:00pm

Find out more
The Rollin' Clones

Saturday, 5th October 2019
7:30pm

Find out more
Oktoberfest

Friday, 11th October 2019
12:00pm

Find out more
Oktoberfest

Saturday, 12th October 2019
12:00pm

Find out more
Oktoberfest

Sunday, 13th October 2019
12:00pm

Find out more
Resurrection - Stone Roses Tribute

Saturday, 16th November 2019
7:00pm

Find out more

Opening Times

Sunday - 2pm - 10pm

Monday - Tuesday -12pm - 10pm

Wednesday - Thursday -12pm - 11pm

Friday - Saturday - 12 noon - Late